Circuit Court Judges
Return to Judges


Circuit Judges handle all Circuit Court matters. Included are Felonies, Civil suits exceeding $15,000,
Domestic Relations, Probate & Juvenile. There are twenty-eight circuit judges in the Tenth Judicial
Circuit of Florida



CIRCUIT JUDGES and ASSIGNMENTS

JudgeJudicial AssistantPhone NumberAssignment
CHIEF JUDGE
Donald G. JacobsenMelanie Komorowski
mkomorowski@jud10.flcourts.org
P: (863) 534 - 4649
F: (863) 534 - 4626
Chief Judge - Sec 30
FAMILY DIVISION JUDGES
Administrative Judge: Ellen S. Masters
Ellen S. MastersStephanie Lavoie
slavoie@jud10.flcourts.org
P: (863) 534 - 4669
F: (863) 534 - 7783
Family - Sec 05
Michael P. McDanielJulie Duffey
jduffey@jud10.flcourts.org
P: (863) 534 – 2505
F: (863) 534 - 4665
Family - Sec 02
Reinaldo OjedaTammy FurlongP: (863) 534 - 6931
F: (863) 534 - 4373
Family - Sec 13
John RadabaughSally UtseyP: (863) 534 - 6963
F: (863) 534 - 4454
Family - Sec 01
James A. YanceyJuli ReublinP: (863) 534 - 4576
F: (863) 534 - 5824
Family - Sec 09
CIVIL DIVISION JUDGES
Administrative Judge: A. T. Smith
Glenn T. ShelbyAngela JonesP:(863) 534 - 4650
F:(863) 534 - 7721
Civil - Sec 04
Catherine L. CombeeKaren Starling
kstarling@jud10.flcourts.org
P: (863) 534 - 4550
F: (863) 534 - 4098
Civil- Sec 07
Steven L. SelphSandie Williamson
sdwilliamson@jud10.flcourts.org
P: (863) 534 - 4628
F: (863) 534 - 7783
Civil - Sec 08
Michael E. RaidenDale Edwards
dedwards@jud10.flcourts.org
P:(863) 534 - 4366
F:(863) 534 - 4108
Civil - Sec 15
Andrea Teves SmithGinger CordaP: (863) 534 - 5820
F: (863) 534 - 4024
Civil - Sec 11
FELONY DIVISION JUDGES
Administrative Judge: Wayne M. Durden
J. Kevin AbdoneyCindy StevensP: (863) 534 - 6961
F: (863) 534 - 4094
Felony - Sec F4
Kelly P. ButzCynthia MarazzitoP: (863) 534 - 6907
F: (863) 534 - 7723
Felony - VP
Mark F. CarpaniniLisa PynesP: (863) 534 - 4149
F: (863) 534 - 7724
Felony - Sec F5
Wayne M. DurdenCheryl HessP: (863) 534 - 4645
F: (863) 534 - 7724
Felony - Sec F3
Jalal HarbCindy SullivanP: (863) 534 - 4077
F: (863) 534 - 4495
Felony/Civil - Sec F9 (Capital)
Keith SpotoJoanna Gutierrez
jgutierrez@jud10.flcourts.org
P: (863) 534 - 5862
F: (863) 534 - 5832
Felony- Sec F6
Neil RoddenberyLisa Schrader
lschrader@jud10.flcourts.org
P: (863) 534 - 4688
F: (863) 534 - 5832
Felony - Sec F2
William SitesWendy WatsonP: (863) 534 - 4456
F: (863) 534 - 4495
Felony - Sec F1
JUVENILE DIVISION JUDGES
Administrative Judge: Wm. Bruce Smith
Mark HofstadTerri CooperP: (863) 534 - 7769
F: (863) 534 - 7722
Juvenile - Sec J2 (Delinquency)
Michelle PincketJennifer Brown
jbrown@jud10.flcourts.org
P: (863) 534 - 6909
F: (863) 534 - 7722
Juvenile - Sec J1/Mental Health (Dependency)
Wm. Bruce SmithLeslie CarrollP: (863) 534 - 4653
F: (863) 534 - 4665
Juvenile - Sec J4/Mental Health (Dependency)
PROBATE
Administrative Judge: John K. Stargel
John K. StargelElizabeth Medina
emedina@jud10.flcourts.org
P: (863) 534 - 4910
F: (863) 534 - 7721
Probate - Sec 14
HARDEE COUNTY CIRCUIT JUDGES
Administrative Judge: Marcus J. Ezelle
Marcus J. EzelleLibby BradleyP: (863) 773 - 6547
F: (863) 773 - 3505
Hardee Civil, Family,
Felony, Juvenile,
Mental Health,
Probate - Sec 03
HIGHLANDS COUNTY CIRCUIT JUDGES
Administrative Judge: Angela J. Cowden
Angela J. CowdenJanet PittsP: (863) 402 - 6617
F: (863) 402 - 6620
Juvenile/Probate/
/Pro-Se/Family Relief/
DOMV
Peter F. EstradaLisa McIntyre
lmcintyre@jud10.flcourts.org
P: (863) 402 - 6994
F: (863) 402 - 6993
Felony - Sec 06
Larry HelmsBabs Franck
bfranck@jud10.flcourts.org
Sebring:
P: (863) 402 - 6959
F: (863) 402 - 6620
Bartow:
P: (863) 534 - 6908
F: (863) 534 - 4454
Civil - Sec 10
David V. WardDenise DelgadoP: (863) 402 - 6901
F: (863) 402 - 6918
Family - Sec 12
Return to Judges